The Team

The Beacon Design Team is a student design team within the DesignBridge organization located at the University of Oregon department of architecture. Following with DesignBridge’s main goal we are a student led and executed design-build team working from Fall quarter through to Spring quarter, from schematic all the way through construction drawings to team build days.

Our team is made up of ten undergraduates and graduates together under the advisory of our professor Juli Brode. Our team members include:

-Cameron Cole – cameronpcole@gmail.com

-Saumya Kini – saumya@uoregon.edu

-Goen Kim – gkim2@uoregon.edu

-Heather Ferrell – hlferrell@gmail.com

-Mandi Rawlings – rawlings@uoregon.edu

-Zarina Bell – zarina@uoregon.edu

-Alex Froehlich (Build Lead)- froehlich@uoregon.edu

-Max Reich (Build Lead) – mreich@uoregon.edu

-Dustin Locke (PM) – lockedustin@gmail.com

-William Smith (PM) – wsmith5@uoregon.edu

Our advisory professor Juli Brode’s email address is: julib@uoregon.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s